contactBar    
  header.storeInfo    

Delaware
39 S Liberty Street
Delaware, OH 43015

740-272-4373
Fax: 740-369-1981

Delaware
39 S Liberty Street | Delaware, OH 43015 | View Location
President

Greg Trimble

President

740-369-6711 x101
Direct - 740-809-2970
gtrimble@trimbleins.com
Secretary & Treasurer

Twila Trimble

Secretary & Treasurer

740-369-6711 x102
Direct 740-809-2971
twila@trimbleins.com
Vice President

Kirt Trimble, CPCU

Vice President

740-369-6711 x109
Direct 740-809-2977
kirt@trimbleins.com
VP, Commercial Insurance & Surety

Patric Irwin

VP, Commercial Insurance & Surety

614-679-9079
pirwin@trimbleins.com
Office Manager & Account Executive

Kim Davis

Office Manager & Account Executive

740-369-6711 x106
Direct 740-809-2975
kim@trimbleins.com
Account Executive & Life Insurance

Debbie Harris

Account Executive & Life Insurance

740-369-6711 x104
Direct 740-809-2973
debbie@trimbleins.com
Personal Lines Account Representative

Cindy Warner

Personal Lines Account Representative

740-369-6711 x105
Direct 740-809-2974
cwarner@trimbleins.com
Personal Lines Account Manager

Taylor Newland

Personal Lines Account Manager

740-369-6711 x110
Direct 740-809-2978
tnewland@trimbleins.com
Account Manager

Nick Ratliff

Account Manager

740-369-6711 x107
Direct 740-809-2976
nratliff@trimbleins.com
Account Manager

Josh Maxey

Account Manager

740-369-6711 x111
Direct 740-809-2979
jmaxey@trimbleins.com
Commercial Lines Account Manager

Amy Ward

Commercial Lines Account Manager

740-369-6711 x114
Direct 740-809-2982
award@trimbleins.com
Westerville
15 Bishop Drive | Westerville, OH 43081 | View Location
Vice President

Roy Lawson, CIC, CPIA

Vice President

740-369-6711 x103
Direct 740-809-2972
rlawson@trimbleins.com
  prePostBody    
  postBody